The score for HiNGE is available for purchase as a digital download!

Composed & produced by Jesse Buddington and Andrew Lowe. Cello by Unwoman, banjo by Nick Drummond, violin by Meredith Yayanos, vocals by Tilley, percussion by Andrew Lowe & Jesse Buddington,  and guitar by Matt Diamant.

Featuring “Fig Leaf Rag”, “Gold Rush” & “Pinball Spring (Faster)” by Kevin MacLeod ( Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0

1461328_10101579243115998_4601149972719475981_n 10437503_10101579220361598_4421728146006916240_n